First phase Election voting continues in Odisha.

As per the office of Chief Electoral Officer, 15 per cent voter turnout was recorded till 11 AM in first phase polls for 4 Lok Sabha and 28 Assembly seats in the state.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *